SABEU - Plastics and Membrane Technology

Tel: +49 5551 9101-00
E-Mail: info@sabeu.com

Production de pièces moulées par injection en salles blanches

Nous réalisons des projets individuels depuis la première idée, au produit de développement, la réalisation de moule d’injection ou autre extrusion, l’automation du procédé, la personnalisation, la stérilisation et la logistique.

En tant que fabricant d’équipements d’origine (OEM), nous produisons en accord avec les exigences annoncées dans les normes GMP et ISO 13485, principalement pour nos clients de la technologie médicale, du diagnostic et de l'emballage. 

 

Appplication en dialyse

Cartouches de dialyse

Les cartouches, où sont placés les filtres, sont le cœur des procédés de dialyses, utilisée pour la thérapie des reins par hémodialyse et hémodiafiltration. Entre autres choses, SABEU produit des cartouches de dialyseur en polycarbonate pour les clients OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer, fabricant d'équipement d'origine (FEO)).

Notre spécialité: Nous produisons des cartouches avec des parois qui sont jusqu'à 20 pour cent plus mince que les produits comparables tout en présentant une qualité identique.

Appplication en dialyse
Cartouches bicarbonates

Cartouches bicarbonates

Les cartouches Bicarbonates pour l'hémodialyse sont produites dans une zone contrôlée. Toutes les cartouches sont contrôlées (100%). Pour des structures optimales de coût, SABEU peut intégrer les préfiltres nécessaires dans le processus de production de moulage plastique.

Crépines pour cellules

SABEU produit des crépines pour cellules réalisées en HDPE avec insert moulé incluant des mailles PET pour les OEM, pour la filtration de suspensions cellulaires. Ils sont fabriqués sans insertion manuelle ou automatique du maillage, assurant considérablement une meilleure sécurité et temps de cycle du procédé. En outre, les coûts d'investissement sont moins élevés. Le produit est emballé dans l'emballage blister finale par SABEU et fourni "prêt-à-vendre" à nos clients OEM.

Crépines pour cellules

Filtres de seringues

Les filtres de seringue sont utilisés pour séparer les micro-organismes et les particules de liquides et de gaz. Les utilisations typiques comprennent la filtration claire (clarification), la filtration stérile et la préparation d’échantillons en laboratoire.

SABEU fabrique différents modèles de filtres de seringue pour les clients OEM.

Filtres de seringues

Devellopement

En dialogue étroit avec nos clients, nous développons des solutions de moulage plastique spécifiques et des membranes pour les produits futurs. Nous aspirons a apporter des produits innovants et de haute qualité en accord avec le marché de nos clients et toujours en conformité avec les dispositions réglementaires les plus strictes.

La combinaison de l’ergonomie, l’apparence, la fonctionnalité, la technologie ainsi que l’aspect écologique sont autant de priorités pour nous. Seule une collaboration étroite entre experts interdisciplinaires garantit une réalisation de qualité axée sur nos clients. Un processus de R&D systématique et modulaire nous permet d’intervenir tout au long de la phase de développement du produit. Nos partenaires OEM de longue date sont des fabricants internationaux actifs dans les industries des technologies médicales, biotechnologie, laboratoire et emballage.

La possibilité de développer et de fabriquer des outils de moulage, des membranes et des pièces moulées par injection, et de les traiter plus loin dans le produit final emballé, nous permet de garantir à nos clients la sécurité d’une qualité exceptionnelle, des processus d'approvisionnement simplifiés et fluxs rapides ainsi que des structures de coûts optimisées.

Devellopement

Fabricants de systemes

En tant que fournisseur de systèmes pour les industries médicales, la biotechnologie et le laboratoire, SABEU est vigilant à la fois pour la diligence ainsi que l'efficacité du traitement des composants plastiques et les membranes. La fabrication reproductible de composants en nombre élevé, utilisant des machines ultra-modernes et automatisées d'injection, permet la fabrication de composants avec le plus haut degré de précision. L'assemblage et la personnalisation ultérieure sont pleinement intégrés dans nos usines.

Les procédures comprennent plusieurs composants de moulage par injection, l’impression dans le moule (IMD, FMI), le gaufrage par injection, le moulage de parois minces, le micro-moulage et l’extrusion. La production a lieu dans des chambres propres de classe ISO8 ainsi que dans des zones contrôlées à l'aide de machines de moulage par injection entre 100 et 3000 kilo newton.

Fabricants de systemes

Fabrication de moules

Dans notre division, état de l'art, de fabrication de moules équipée de machines de traitement à commande numérique, nous construisons de nouveaux outils de moulage par injection et aussi les maintenons et assurons le service et la réparation.

La conception du moule est le cœur même du processus de moulage par injection individuelle. Des outils très précis pour le procédé de moulage par injection sont à la base d'une production reproductible et fiable de composants complexes en grandes quantités.

SABEU produit une variété d'outils et de moule

  • Des moules enduits de très haute précision
  • Des moules multi-composants
  • Des moules à canaux chauds
  • Des moules multi-étages
  • Des outils rotatifs
Fabrication de moules

Assemblage

SABEU conçoit et fabrique sur mesure des équipements pour les procédés d'assemblage sur la base de DoE’s et de nos propres spécifications. Ils garantissent un haut degré de disponibilité et un montage sûr et économique des produits dans les salles blanches et les zones contrôlées.

SABEU conçoit ses propres dessins et équipements pour:

  • Les lignes d‘assemblage
  • Les systèmes rotatoires
  • Les systèmes en ligne
  • Les dispositifs de contrôle automatique

SABEU propose les processus suivants:

  • Assemblage par ultra-sons des composants
    (entièrement automatique, semi-automatique ou manuel)
  • Collage thermique
  • Soudage par friction
  • Assemblage par surmoulage des bords
Assemblage

Customization

We refine the finished parts with imprints, laser inscription, metal-coating and other methods. The same quality requirements apply to the refinement in mass production as to the production of the individual components: upon request, we will integrate camera systems into assembly lines and make sure that the products are perfect and the labeling is applied to the proper position. Depending on the needs, various processes can be conducted after or during the assembly procedure:

  • Laser inscription
  • Imprinting
  • Coating
  • Joining
  • Ultrasonic welding
  • Friction welding
  • Thermoforming
  • Packaging
  • Blisters
  • Pouches
Customization

Sterilisation

Nous vous assistons dans le choix de la méthode appropriée et effectuons des validations pour votre produit stérile fini.

Sterilisation

SABEU - Plastics and Membrane Technology

Tel: +49 5551 9778 0
E-Mail: info@sabeu.com

Production and assembly of injection-molded parts in clean rooms

We realize individual projects from the first draft of ideas, to the product development, mold making, production of injection-molded parts or extrusion, the automated assembly to the customization, sterilization and logistics — all made in Germany.

As an OEM supplier, we produce in accordance with the requirements of the GMP and ISO 13485 in controlled areas or clean rooms (ISO calss 8) predominantly for our customers in the medical technology, diagnostics and packaging industries.

Dialysis applications

Dialyzor housings

Dialyzers are the heart of dialysis process, used for kidney therapy through hemodialysis or hemodiafiltration. Among other products, SABEU produces dialyzer housings made from polycarbonate and other materials for OEM customers. Besides the injection molding process SABEU also extrudes components.    

Our specialty: We produce housings with wall strengths that are up to 20 percent thinner than comparable products with similar specifications.

Dialysis applications
Bicarbonate cartridges

Bicarbonate cartridges

Bicarbonate cartridges for hemodialysis are produced in a controlled area with subsequent 100% control. For optimal cost structures SABEU can integrate the necessary pre-filters in the plastic molding production process.  

Cell strainers

SABEU producespolypropylene cell strainers with insert molded PET mesh for OEMs, for the filtration of cell suspensions. They are manufactured in a single automated process achieving a considerably better process safety and cycle time. Moreover, the investment costs are lower. The product is packaged into the final blister package by SABEU and supplied “ready-to-sell” to our OEM customers.

Cell strainers

Syringe filters

Syringe filters are used to separate microorganisms and particles from liquids and gases. Typical uses include clear filtration, sterile filtration and sample preparation in the laboratory.

SABEU manufactures different syringe filter models for OEM customers.

Syringe filters

Product development

In close dialogue with our customers, we develop specific plastic molding solutions and membranes. We aspire to bring innovative and high-quality products to market acceptance with our customers – always in compliance with the regulatory provisions.

A well-balanced interaction of ergonomics, appearance, functionality, technology and ecology is very important to us. Only the interdisciplinary cooperation between expert divisions guarantees a customer-focused realization of ideas. A systematically designed modular R&D process creates transparency and allows us to step in during any product development phase. Our long-term OEM partners are international companies active in the medical technology, biotechnology, laboratory and packaging industries.

The possibility to develop and manufacture molding tools, membranes and injection-molded parts, and to process them further into the final packaged product, enables us to provide our customers with outstanding quality, safety, simplified sourcing processes and hence fast workflows and optimized cost structures.

Product development

System manufacture

As a system supplier for the medical technology, biotechnology and laboratory industries, SABEU stands both for diligence as well as efficiency in the processing of plastic components and membranes. The reproducible manufacture of components in high numbers using ultra-modern, all-electric injection molding machines, allows the manufacture of components with the highest degree of precision. The subsequent assembly and customization are fully integrated in our plants.

The procedures include multi-component injection molding, in-mold decoration (IMD, IMF), injection embossing, thin-wall molding, micro-molding and extrusion. Production takes place in ISO class 8 clean rooms as well as controlled areas using injection molding machines between 100 and 3,000 kilo newton.

System manufacture

Mold manufacturing

In our state-of-the art mold manufacturing division equipped with CNC-controlled processing machines, we are building new injection molding tools and also maintain, service and repair all our molds. 

The mold design is the very heart of the individual injection molding process. Ultra-precise tools for the injection molding process are the basis for a reproducible and validatable production of complex components in large quantities.

SABEU produces a variety of mold tools​

  • highly precision coated molds
  • multi-component molds
  • hot runner molds
  • multi-stage molds
  • rotary tools
Mold manufacturing

Assembly

SABEU designs and builds customized equipment for the assembly processes on the basis of DoE’s and our own specifications. They guarantee a high degree of availability and a safe, economic assembly of the products in clean rooms and controlled areas.

SABEU creates its own designs for:​

  • assembly lines
  • rotary systems
  • linear systems
  • automatic testing devices

SABEU manufactures in the following processes:​

  • component assembly (fully automated, semi-automated or manual)
  • Ultrasonic welding
  • Thermal bonding
  • Friction welding
  • Edge over-molding
Assembly

Customization

We refine the finished parts with imprints, laser inscription, metal-coating and other methods. The same quality requirements apply to the refinement in mass production as to the production of the individual components: upon request, we will integrate camera systems into assembly lines and make sure that the products are perfect and the labeling is applied to the proper position. Depending on the needs, various processes can be conducted after or during the assembly procedure:

  • laser inscription
  • imprinting
  • coating
  • joining
  • ultrasonic welding
  • friction welding
  • thermoforming
  • packaging
  • blisters
  • pouches
Customization

Sterilization

SABEU is familiar with all common sterilization methods and will help you select the suitable method for your product:

  • gamma
  • e-beam
  • ETO
Sterilization

Please select your country